E-ISSN 2587-0610

Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editor

Cuneyt Kayaalp
Inonu University, General Surgery, Head of Gastrointestinal Surgery Malatya, Turkey
E-mail: cuneytkayaalp@hotmail.com and cuneyt.kayaalp@inonu.edu.tr

Editorial Board

Abdullah Ozgonul
Harran University, General Surgery Urfa, Turkey
E-mail: drozgonul@yahoo.com.tr
Ali Tardu
Sultan Murat-I Public Hospital, Gastrointestinal Surgery Edirne, Turkey
E-mail: tarduali@gmail.com
Bulent Kaya
University of Health Sciences, Fatih Sultan Mehmet Training and Research Hospital, General Surgery Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: drbkaya@yahoo.com
Cevher Akarsu
University of Health Sciences, Bakirkoy Dr. Sadi Konuk Training and Research Hospital, General Surgery Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: cevher.akarsu@gmail.com
Erdal Birol Bostanci
Turkey Yuksek Ihtisas Hospital Gastrointestinal Surgery, Ankara, Turkey
E-mail: ebbostanci@yahoo.com
Erdal Polat
Kartal Kosuyolu Yuksek Ihtisas Hospital, Gastrointestinal Surgery, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: erdal066@yahoo.com
Emrah Otan
Liver Transplantation Institute, Malatya, Turkey
E-mail: otanemrah@yahoo.de
Erdem Kinaci
University of Health Sciences, Istanbul Training and Research Hospital, General Surgery Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: erdemkinaci@gmail.com
Erkan Oymaci
University of Health Sciences, Izmir Bozyaka Training and Research Hospital, Gastrointestinal Surgery
E-mail: erkan.oymaci@hotmail.com
Fatih Altintoprak
Sakarya University, General Surgery, Sakarya, Turkey
E-mail: fatihaltintoprak@yahoo.com
Fatih Sumer
Inonu University, Gastrointestinal Surgery, Malatya, Turkey
E-mail: fatihsumer@outlook.com
Hilal Ozer
Ankara Training and Education Hospital, General Surgery, Ankara, Turkey
E-mail: hilalozer@yahoo.com
Huseyin Berkem
University of Health Sciences, Ankara Numune Training and Research Hospital, General Surgery Ankara, Turkey
E-mail: huseyinberkem@yahoo.com
Ilter Ozer
Turkey Yuksek Ihtisas Hospital Gastrointestinal Surgery, Ankara, Turkey
E-mail: ilterozer@yahoo.com
Kerem Karaman
Sakarya University, Gastrointestinal Surgery, Sakarya, Turkey
E-mail: karaman_kerem@yahoo.com.tr
Kerem Tolan
University of Health Sciences, Umraniye Training and Research Hospital, General Surgery Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: mdkeremtolan@gmail.com
Kessaf Aslar
Ankara Numune Training and Education Hospital, General Surgery, Ankara, Turkey
E-mail: kessafaslar@gmail.com
Mehmet Kaplan
Bahcesehir University, General Surgery & Gaziantep Medical Park Hospital, Chief of General Surgery Istanbul & Gaziantep, Turkey
E-mail: dr.kaplan27@gmail.com
Mehmet Mihmanli
University of Health Sciences, Sisli Hamidiye Etfal Training and Research Hospital, Chief of General Surgery Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: mmihmanli@hotmail.com
Mehmet Zafer Sabuncuoglu
Suleyman Demirel University, General Surgery Isparta, Turkey
E-mail: drmehmetzafer@yahoo.com
Metin Ercan
Sakarya University, Gastrointestinal Surgery, Sakarya, Turkey
E-mail: ercan@sakarya.edu.tr
Metin Kement
University of Health Sciences, Kartal Training and Research Hospital, General Surgery, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: mkement@yahoo.com
Munevver Moran
University of Health Sciences, Ankara Numune Training and Research Hospital, General Surgery, Turkey
E-mail: munevvermoran@gmail.com
Mustafa Duman
Kartal Kosuyolu Yuksek Ihtisas Hospital, Gastrointestinal Surgery, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: drmustafaduman@hotmail.com
Nuru Bayramov
Azerbaijan Medical University, Head of Department of Surgery Baku, Azerbaijan
E-mail: nurubay2006@yahoo.com
Sertac Usta
Firat University, General Surgery Elazig, Turkey
E-mail: sertacusta44@gmail.com
Servet Karagul
University of Health Sciences, Samsun Training and Research Hospital, Gastrointestinal Surgery Samsun, Turkey
E-mail: servetkaragul@hotmail.com
Tahsin Dalgic
Turkey Yuksek Ihtisas Hospital, Gastrointestinal Surgery Ankara, Turkey
E-mail: tahsindalgic@yahoo.com
Tayfun Karahasanoglu
Acibadem Hospital, General Surgery, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: tayfun.karahasanoglu@acibadem.com.tr
Tevfik Tolga Sahin
University of Health Sciences, Adana Numune Training and Research Hospital, General Surgery, Adana, Turkey
E-mail: tevfiktolgaa@gmail.com
Tolga Muftuoglu
Haydarpasa Numune Training and Education Hospital, General Surgery, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: tolgamuftuoglu@gmail.com

Quick Search




LookUs & Online Makale